PROFESSORI ORDINARI

Balestrino Giuseppe Tel.: +39067259 7221
E-mail: balestrino@uniroma2.it
Student's audience: Friday 9.00 – 12.00
Scheda Personale:
Bella Gino Tel.: +39067259 7172
E-mail: bella@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Bellecci Carlo Tel.: +39067259 7201
E-mail: bellecci@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Brutti Carlo Tel.: +39067259 7141
E-mail: carlo.brutti@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Coppa Paolo Tel.: +39067259 7128
E-mail: coppa@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Feola Massimo Tel.: +39067259 7177
E-mail: feola@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Figà Talamanca
Giovanni
Tel.: +39067259 7157
E-mail: gft@sensible.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Gori Fabio Tel.: +39067259 7129
E-mail: gori@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Marinelli Massimo Tel.: +39067259 7190
E-mail: marinelli@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Martellucci Sergio Tel.: +39067259 7206
E-mail: smart@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Milani Enrico Tel.: +39067259 7228
E-mail: milani@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Montanari Roberto Tel.: +39067259 7182
E-mail: roberto.montanari@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Pennestrì Ettore Tel.: +39067259 7138
E-mail: pennestri@mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Rocco Vittorio Tel.: +39067259 7175
E-mail: rocco@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Salvini Pietro Tel.: +39067259 7140
E-mail: salvini@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Scudieri Folco Tel.: +39067259 7189
E-mail: scudieri@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Tagliaferri Vincenzo Tel.: +39067259 7166
E-mail: tagliaferri@mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Tucciarone Aldo Tel.: +39067259 7219
E-mail: tucciarone@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Verzicco Roberto Tel.: +39067259 7170
E-mail: roberto.verzicco@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Vullo Vincenzo Tel.: +39067259 7142
E-mail: vincenzo.vullo@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:

inizio pagina

PROFESSORI ASSOCIATI

Andreassi Luca Tel.: +39067259 7174
E-mail: lucand@mail.mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience: Wednesday, 15.00-18.00
Scheda Personale:
Cesarotti Vittorio Tel.: +39067259 7178
E-mail: cesarotti@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Cordiner Stefano Tel.: +39067259 7173
E-mail: cordiner@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Ermini Anita Tel.: +39067259 7199
E-mail: ermini@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Marinelli Marco Tel.: +39067259 7229/7238
E-mail: marco.marinelli@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Mercuri Fulvio Tel.: +39067259 7188
E-mail: fulvio.mercuri@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Missori Severino Tel.: +39067259 7169
E-mail: missori@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Pezzuti Eugenio Tel.: +39067259 7139
E-mail: pezzuti@mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Pizzoferrato Roberto Tel.: +39067259 7192
E-mail: pizzoferrato@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Santo Loredana Tel.: +39067259 7165
E-mail: loredana.santo@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Zammit Ugo Tel.: +39067259 7191
E-mail: zammit@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:

inizio pagina

RICERCATORI

Barletta Massimiliano Tel.: +39067259 7168
E-mail: barletta@mail.mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Biancolini Marco E. Tel.: +39067259 7124
E-mail: biancolini@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Cantone Luciano Tel.: +39067259 7133
E-mail: luciano.cantone@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Corasaniti Sandra Tel.: +39067259 7130
E-mail: sandra.corasaniti@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Costanza Girolamo Tel.: +39067259 7185
E-mail: costanza@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience: Monday and Wednesday 10-12
Scheda Personale:
Di Castro Daniele Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: daniele.di.castro@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Guarino Stefano Tel.: +39067259 7168
E-mail: guarino@mail.mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Gaudio Pasqualino Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: gaudio@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Introna Vito Tel.: +39067259 7179
E-mail: vito.introna@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Medaglia Pier Gianni Tel.: +39067259 7245/7230
E-mail: medaglia@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Mulone Vincenzo Tel.: +39067259 7170
E-mail: mulone@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Paoloni Stefano Tel.: +39067259 7194
E-mail: stefano.paoloni@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Petracci Ivano Tel.: +39067259 7126/4659
E-mail: ivano.petracci@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Quadrini Fabrizio Tel.: +39067259 7168
E-mail: quadrini@mail.mec.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Richetta Maria Tel.: +39067259 7233
E-mail: richetta@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Tata Maria Elisa Tel.: +39067259 7181
E-mail: elisa.tata@uniroma2.it
Student's audience: Tuesday and Thursday 9.30-12.30
Scheda Personale:
Tebano Antonello Tel.: +39067259 7230
E-mail: tebano@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Ucciardello Nadia Tel.: +39067259 7180
E-mail: nadia.ucciardello@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Valentini Pier Paolo Tel.: +39067259 7137
E-mail: valentini@ing.uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Verona Rinati
Gianluca
Tel.: +39067259 7218/7238
E-mail: gianluca.verona.rinati@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:
Vivio Francesco Tel.: +39067259 7123
E-mail: vivio@uniroma2.it
Student's audience:  
Scheda Personale:

inizio pagina

DOTTORANDI

Abundo Paolo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Almaviva Salvatore Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Armisi Luca Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Arnesano Cosimo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Bagala Paolo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: paolo.bagala@roma2.infn.it
Boghi Andrea Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Bonfigli Francesca Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: bonfigli@frascati.enea.it
Bozzone Michelangelo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Buono Edoardo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: buonoedoardo@hotmail.com
Cacciotti Ilaria Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Cappelloni Ilaria Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Cheremnykh Ekaterina Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Chiappini Daniele Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: daniele.chiappini@fastwebnet.it
Ciminelli Valerio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: ericcartman@alice.it
Ciparisse Jean-Francois Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: jf_ciparisse@fastwebnet.it
Colangelo Silvia Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: colangelosilvia@hotmail.it
Coloccini Daniele Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: dan748@hotmail.it
Di Federico Erica Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Del Gaudio
Costantino
Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: cosntantino.delgaudio@iss.it
D'avenio Giuseppe Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Del Ferraro Stefano Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Deodati Paolo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: paolo.deodati@uniroma2.it
De Simone Giovanna Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: desimone.gio@gmail.com
Fabrizi Carlo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: carlo.fabrizi@uniroma2.it
Facci Andrea Luigi Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: andreafacci@gmail.com
Fanelli Pierluigi Tel.: +39067259 7136
E-mail: pierluigi.fanelli@uniroma2.it
Ghionzoli Alessio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: ale.dm@libero.it
Guglielmotti Alessandro Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: gunter@fastwebnet.it
Iadecola Antonella Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Lucignano Carmine Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: carmine.lucignano@uniroma2.it
Lupelli Ivan Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Malizia Andrea Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Mantini Giulia Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Marchetti Alessandro Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Mariani Alessandro Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: alessandro.mariani@@yahoo.it
Mauri Andrea Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Mazzolai Barbara Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Meloni Michela Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Minotti Matteo Tel.: +39067259 7136
E-mail: matteo.minotti@uniroma2.it
Moro Fabio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: moro@enea.it
Orofino Stefano Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: s.orofino@sssup.it
Pecorari Riccardo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Peruzzi Fabio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: peruzzi_fabio@libero.it
Porziani Stefano Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Prosperi Caludia Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: claudia.prosperi@gmail.com
Puiu Adriana Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Quaglia Caludio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Renzi Fabio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: renzi@ing.uniroma2.it
Rovatti Ludovica Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: ludovica.rovatti@virgilio.it
Ruscito Giovanni Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: giovanni.ruscito@uniroma2.it
Salvati Ennio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: ennio.salvati@alice.it
Serafini Camilla Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: serafini@virgilio.it
Sperandio Francesca Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Testa Mario Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Toscano Daniele Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Travaglia Paolo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: paolo.travaglia@uniroma2.it
Urbinati Marco Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: marco@urbinatidesign.it
Ventura Piergiorgio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Verona Claudio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Vezzaro Luca Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: vezzaro@ing.uniroma2.it
Villari Rosaria Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: villari@frascati.enea.it

inizio pagina

ASSEGNISTI

Angeletti Arianna Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Basti Mario Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Di Silvio Bruna Tel.: +39067259 7195
E-mail: bruna.di.silvio@uniroma2.it
Scorziello Daniele Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Squeo Erica Anna Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: squeo@ing.uniroma2.it

inizio pagina

BORSISTI

Bovesecchi Gianluigi Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: gianluigi.bovesecchi@email.it
Donnini Riccardo Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: riccardo.donnini@uniroma2.it
Gattamelata Davide Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: gattamelata@ing.uniroma2.it
Karatza Despina Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Mariani Alessandro Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Prestopino Giuseppe Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail:  
Rubino Gianluca Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: glrubino@libero.it

inizio pagina

COLLABORATORI

De Simone Giulio Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: de.simone@ing.uniroma2.it
Martini Fabrizio Tel.: +39067259 7125
E-mail: martini@ing.uniroma2.it

inizio pagina

PERSONALE AMMINISTRATIVO

Mezzanotte Anna Tel.: +39067259 7156
E-mail: anna.mezzanotte@uniroma2.it
Paolucci Germana Tel.: +39067259 7160
E-mail: germana.paolucci@uniroma2.it
Pinto Daniela Tel.: +39067259 7157
E-mail: daniela.pinto@uniroma2.it
Vannicelli Patrizia Tel.: +39067259 7159
E-mail: patrizia.vannicelli@uniroma2.it

inizio pagina

PERSONALE TECNICO

Ceccarelli Daniele Tel.: +39067259 7105
E-mail:  
De Vita Gennaro Tel.: +39067259 7149
E-mail:
Della Millia
Massimiliano
Tel.: +39067259 7250
E-mail: della.millia@ing.uniroma2.it
Filippone Salvatore Tel.: +39067259 7159
E-mail: filippone.salvatore@uniroma2.it
Foschi Gianna Tel.: +39067259 7152
E-mail: foschi@uniroma2.it
Iacovone Benedetto Tel.: +39067259 7241
E-mail:
Luce Giulio Tel.: +39067259 7227
E-mail: luce@uniroma2.it
Marotta Emanuele Tel.: +39067259 7537
E-mail: emanuele.marotta@uniroma2.it
Morgante Simone Tel.: +39067259 7227
E-mail:
Palomba Gianni Tel.: +39067259 7149
E-mail:
Petrocchi Maurizio Tel.: +39067259 7150
E-mail: petrocchi@uniroma2.it
Plini Pietro Tel.: +39067259 7541
E-mail:
Ricotta Salvatore Tel.: +39067259 4774/4777
E-mail: ricotta@mercurio.mec.uniroma2.it
Tonti Massimiliano Tel.: +39067259 7210
E-mail: tonti@uniroma2.it
Trovalusci Federica Tel.: +39067259  
E-mail: federica.trovalusci@uniroma2.it
Volterri Roberto Tel.: +39067259 7184
E-mail: volterri@mec.uniroma2.it

inizio pagina

PROGETTO MADESS

Ciarla Alessandro Tel.: +39067259 7218
E-mail: ciarla@madess.cnr.it
Iarossi Sergio Tel.: +39067259 7226
E-mail: iarossi@madess.cnr.it
Luzi Livia Tel.: +39067259 7223
E-mail: luzi@uniroma2.it

inizio pagina